Ottawa concerts

Date & TimeEventLocation
Thursday 27 December 2018Mélissa ValesBabylon Nightclub, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 03 January 2019Charles CleynLIVE on Elgin, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 10 January 2019Mike StudObservatory, Algonquin College, Nepean, ON, Canada
Sunday 20 January 2019The Great Rhythmobile AdventureNational Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 26 January 201988GLAMAlgonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 07 February 2019Doc WalkerNational Arts Centre - Studio, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 16 February 2019High ValleyTD Place Arena, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 21 February 2019Joseph EdgarNational Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 02 March 2019Lynyrd Skynyrd and Randy BachmanCanadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 09 March 2019Christophe MaéThéâtre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Tuesday 19 March 2019Scott HelmanAlgonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 24 March 2019Dave GunningNational Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 29 March 2019Natural WonderThéâtre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Sunday 31 March 2019L’orchestre Du CnaNational Arts Centre (NAC), Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 04 April 2019Safia NolinSalle Jean-Desprez, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Friday 12 April 2019Pat TraversThe Brass Monkey, Nepean, ON, Canada
Friday 26 April 2019Thomas Rhett and Dustin LynchCanadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 10 May 2019Godsmack and VolbeatCanadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Tuesday 21 May 2019Twenty One PilotsCanadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 24 May 2019Garou, Roch Voisine, and CorneilleThéâtre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Monday 01 July 2019Cat Murphy BandGreely Community Centre, Greely, ON, Canada
Friday 19 July 2019Gregory CharlesThéâtre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Monday 14 October 2019Veronic DiCaireThéâtre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Thursday 12 December 2019PresleyThéâtre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Saturday 28 December 2019Sylvie DesgroseilliersThéâtre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada

Ottawa concerts – Info

Concerts in Ottawa are in great demand, the most popular musicians from all over the world come to this amazing city. No matter what genre of music you prefer in Ottawa there is a concert for every taste.

Concerts in Ottawa – Tickets

With our website you can buy tickets for upcoming concerts in Ottawa, we recommend buying tickets in advance, as tickets are sold very quickly.

We regularly update our listing upcoming concerts in Ottawa, so we recommend subscribing to us, to always be aware of the most interesting concerts that take place in Ottawa.